October 2021

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26
9a Meet and Greet / Knocking
Meet and Greet / Knocking
Sun, September 26, 2021 9AM - 8PM
27
28
29
30
5pCommunity Service
Community Service
Fri, October 1, 2021 5PM - 8PM
Location: Powderhorn Park
12pDoor Knocking with Mickey
Door Knocking with Mickey
Sat, October 2, 2021 12PM - 6PM
9aMeet and Greet / Knocking
Meet and Greet / Knocking
Sun, October 3, 2021 9AM - 8PM
12pListening Session
Listening Session
Tue, October 5, 2021 12PM - 6PM
Zoom
12pListening Session
Listening Session
Wed, October 6, 2021 12PM - 6PM
Zoom
12pListening Session
Listening Session
Thu, October 7, 2021 12PM - 6PM
Zoom
5pCommunity Service
Community Service
Fri, October 8, 2021 5PM - 8PM
Location: Powderhorn Park
12pDoor Knocking with Mickey
Door Knocking with Mickey
Sat, October 9, 2021 12PM - 6PM
9aMeet and Greet / Knocking
Meet and Greet / Knocking
Sun, October 10, 2021 9AM - 8PM
5pCommunity Service
Community Service
Fri, October 15, 2021 5PM - 8PM
Location: Powderhorn Park
12pDoor Knocking with Mickey
Door Knocking with Mickey
Sat, October 16, 2021 12PM - 6PM
9aMeet and Greet / Knocking
Meet and Greet / Knocking
Sun, October 17, 2021 9AM - 8PM
12pListening Session
Listening Session
Tue, October 19, 2021 12PM - 6PM
Zoom
12pListening Session
Listening Session
Wed, October 20, 2021 12PM - 6PM
Zoom
12pListening Session
Listening Session
Thu, October 21, 2021 12PM - 6PM
Zoom
5pCommunity Service
Community Service
Fri, October 22, 2021 5PM - 8PM
Location: Powderhorn Park
12pDoor Knocking with Mickey
Door Knocking with Mickey
Sat, October 23, 2021 12PM - 6PM
9aMeet and Greet / Knocking
Meet and Greet / Knocking
Sun, October 24, 2021 9AM - 8PM
5pCommunity Service
Community Service
Fri, October 29, 2021 5PM - 8PM
Location: Powderhorn Park
12pDoor Knocking with Mickey
Door Knocking with Mickey
Sat, October 30, 2021 12PM - 6PM
9aMeet and Greet / Knocking
Meet and Greet / Knocking
Sun, October 31, 2021 9AM - 8PM
1
2
12pListening Session
Listening Session
Tue, November 2, 2021 12PM - 6PM
Zoom
3
12pListening Session
Listening Session
Wed, November 3, 2021 12PM - 6PM
Zoom
4
12pListening Session
Listening Session
Thu, November 4, 2021 12PM - 6PM
Zoom
5
5pCommunity Service
Community Service
Fri, November 5, 2021 5PM - 8PM
Location: Powderhorn Park
6
12pDoor Knocking with Mickey
Door Knocking with Mickey
Sat, November 6, 2021 12PM - 6PM

Website Created & Hosted by Website.com Website Builder