May 2021

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
25
9a Meet and Greet / Knocking
Meet and Greet / Knocking
Sun, April 25, 2021 9AM - 8PM
26
27
28
29
30
5p Community Service
Community Service
Fri, April 30, 2021 5PM - 8PM
Location: Powderhorn Park
12pDoor Knocking with Mickey
Door Knocking with Mickey
Sat, May 1, 2021 12PM - 6PM
9aMeet and Greet / Knocking
Meet and Greet / Knocking
Sun, May 2, 2021 9AM - 8PM
12pListening Session
Listening Session
Tue, May 4, 2021 12PM - 6PM
Zoom
12pListening Session
Listening Session
Wed, May 5, 2021 12PM - 6PM
Zoom
12pListening Session
Listening Session
Thu, May 6, 2021 12PM - 6PM
Zoom
5pCommunity Service
Community Service
Fri, May 7, 2021 5PM - 8PM
Location: Powderhorn Park
12pDoor Knocking with Mickey
Door Knocking with Mickey
Sat, May 8, 2021 12PM - 6PM
9aMeet and Greet / Knocking
Meet and Greet / Knocking
Sun, May 9, 2021 9AM - 8PM
5pCommunity Service
Community Service
Fri, May 14, 2021 5PM - 8PM
Location: Powderhorn Park
12pDoor Knocking with Mickey
Door Knocking with Mickey
Sat, May 15, 2021 12PM - 6PM
9aMeet and Greet / Knocking
Meet and Greet / Knocking
Sun, May 16, 2021 9AM - 8PM
12pListening Session
Listening Session
Tue, May 18, 2021 12PM - 6PM
Zoom
12pListening Session
Listening Session
Wed, May 19, 2021 12PM - 6PM
Zoom
12pListening Session
Listening Session
Thu, May 20, 2021 12PM - 6PM
Zoom
5pCommunity Service
Community Service
Fri, May 21, 2021 5PM - 8PM
Location: Powderhorn Park
12pDoor Knocking with Mickey
Door Knocking with Mickey
Sat, May 22, 2021 12PM - 6PM
9aMeet and Greet / Knocking
Meet and Greet / Knocking
Sun, May 23, 2021 9AM - 8PM
5pCommunity Service
Community Service
Fri, May 28, 2021 5PM - 8PM
Location: Powderhorn Park
12pDoor Knocking with Mickey
Door Knocking with Mickey
Sat, May 29, 2021 12PM - 6PM
9aMeet and Greet / Knocking
Meet and Greet / Knocking
Sun, May 30, 2021 9AM - 8PM
1
12pListening Session
Listening Session
Tue, June 1, 2021 12PM - 6PM
Zoom
2
12pListening Session
Listening Session
Wed, June 2, 2021 12PM - 6PM
Zoom
3
12pListening Session
Listening Session
Thu, June 3, 2021 12PM - 6PM
Zoom
4
5pCommunity Service
Community Service
Fri, June 4, 2021 5PM - 8PM
Location: Powderhorn Park
5
12pDoor Knocking with Mickey
Door Knocking with Mickey
Sat, June 5, 2021 12PM - 6PM

Website Created & Hosted by Website.com Website Builder