June 2021

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
30
9a Meet and Greet / Knocking
Meet and Greet / Knocking
Sun, May 30, 2021 9AM - 8PM
31
12pListening Session
Listening Session
Tue, June 1, 2021 12PM - 6PM
Zoom
12pListening Session
Listening Session
Wed, June 2, 2021 12PM - 6PM
Zoom
12pListening Session
Listening Session
Thu, June 3, 2021 12PM - 6PM
Zoom
5pCommunity Service
Community Service
Fri, June 4, 2021 5PM - 8PM
Location: Powderhorn Park
12pDoor Knocking with Mickey
Door Knocking with Mickey
Sat, June 5, 2021 12PM - 6PM
9aMeet and Greet / Knocking
Meet and Greet / Knocking
Sun, June 6, 2021 9AM - 8PM
5pCommunity Service
Community Service
Fri, June 11, 2021 5PM - 8PM
Location: Powderhorn Park
12pDoor Knocking with Mickey
Door Knocking with Mickey
Sat, June 12, 2021 12PM - 6PM
9aMeet and Greet / Knocking
Meet and Greet / Knocking
Sun, June 13, 2021 9AM - 8PM
12pListening Session
Listening Session
Tue, June 15, 2021 12PM - 6PM
Zoom
12pListening Session
Listening Session
Wed, June 16, 2021 12PM - 6PM
Zoom
12pListening Session
Listening Session
Thu, June 17, 2021 12PM - 6PM
Zoom
5pCommunity Service
Community Service
Fri, June 18, 2021 5PM - 8PM
Location: Powderhorn Park
12pDoor Knocking with Mickey
Door Knocking with Mickey
Sat, June 19, 2021 12PM - 6PM
9aMeet and Greet / Knocking
Meet and Greet / Knocking
Sun, June 20, 2021 9AM - 8PM
5pCommunity Service
Community Service
Fri, June 25, 2021 5PM - 8PM
Location: Powderhorn Park
12pDoor Knocking with Mickey
Door Knocking with Mickey
Sat, June 26, 2021 12PM - 6PM
9aMeet and Greet / Knocking
Meet and Greet / Knocking
Sun, June 27, 2021 9AM - 8PM
12pListening Session
Listening Session
Tue, June 29, 2021 12PM - 6PM
Zoom
12pListening Session
Listening Session
Wed, June 30, 2021 12PM - 6PM
Zoom
1
12pListening Session
Listening Session
Thu, July 1, 2021 12PM - 6PM
Zoom
2
5pCommunity Service
Community Service
Fri, July 2, 2021 5PM - 8PM
Location: Powderhorn Park
3
12pDoor Knocking with Mickey
Door Knocking with Mickey
Sat, July 3, 2021 12PM - 6PM

Website Created & Hosted by Website.com Website Builder