August 2021

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
9aMeet and Greet / Knocking
Meet and Greet / Knocking
Sun, August 1, 2021 9AM - 8PM
5pCommunity Service
Community Service
Fri, August 6, 2021 5PM - 8PM
Location: Powderhorn Park
12pDoor Knocking with Mickey
Door Knocking with Mickey
Sat, August 7, 2021 12PM - 6PM
9aMeet and Greet / Knocking
Meet and Greet / Knocking
Sun, August 8, 2021 9AM - 8PM
12pListening Session
Listening Session
Tue, August 10, 2021 12PM - 6PM
Zoom
12pListening Session
Listening Session
Wed, August 11, 2021 12PM - 6PM
Zoom
12pListening Session
Listening Session
Thu, August 12, 2021 12PM - 6PM
Zoom
5pCommunity Service
Community Service
Fri, August 13, 2021 5PM - 8PM
Location: Powderhorn Park
12pDoor Knocking with Mickey
Door Knocking with Mickey
Sat, August 14, 2021 12PM - 6PM
9aMeet and Greet / Knocking
Meet and Greet / Knocking
Sun, August 15, 2021 9AM - 8PM
5pCommunity Service
Community Service
Fri, August 20, 2021 5PM - 8PM
Location: Powderhorn Park
12pDoor Knocking with Mickey
Door Knocking with Mickey
Sat, August 21, 2021 12PM - 6PM
9aMeet and Greet / Knocking
Meet and Greet / Knocking
Sun, August 22, 2021 9AM - 8PM
12pListening Session
Listening Session
Tue, August 24, 2021 12PM - 6PM
Zoom
12pListening Session
Listening Session
Wed, August 25, 2021 12PM - 6PM
Zoom
12pListening Session
Listening Session
Thu, August 26, 2021 12PM - 6PM
Zoom
5pCommunity Service
Community Service
Fri, August 27, 2021 5PM - 8PM
Location: Powderhorn Park
12pDoor Knocking with Mickey
Door Knocking with Mickey
Sat, August 28, 2021 12PM - 6PM
9aMeet and Greet / Knocking
Meet and Greet / Knocking
Sun, August 29, 2021 9AM - 8PM
1
2
3
5pCommunity Service
Community Service
Fri, September 3, 2021 5PM - 8PM
Location: Powderhorn Park
4
12pDoor Knocking with Mickey
Door Knocking with Mickey
Sat, September 4, 2021 12PM - 6PM

Website Created & Hosted by Website.com Website Builder